Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

One More Light Live Vinyl

Linkin Park
One More Light Live Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


-2-LP gold and black vinyl with numbered jacket
-Limited to 4,000 copies 

Track Listing:

[Vinyl Side One]

1. Talking to Myself

2. Burn It Down

3. Battle Symphony

4. New Divide


[Vinyl Side Two]

5. Invisible

6. Nobody Can Save Me

7. One More Light

8. Crawling


[Vinyl Side Three]

9. Leave Out All the Rest

10. Good Goodbye feat. Stormzy

11. What I’ve Done

12. In the End


[Vinyl Side Four]

13. Sharp Edges

14. Numb

15. Heavy

16. Bleed It Out